South African Embassy, Vienna
Sandgasse 33, 1190 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51
Emergency No: +43 664 117 1801 - FOR EMERGENCIES ONLY
(NOT FOR VISA RELATED ENQUIRIES)

Business Hours Embassy
Mon-Fri 08.00-12.45; 13.30-16.30
Visiting Hours Consular Section

Visa, SA Citizen Services
Mon-Fri 08.30 - 12.00

Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019, New Year
  • Friday, 19 April 2019, Good Friday
  • Monday, 22 April 2019, Easter Monday
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019, Workers Day
  • Monday, 10 June 2019, Whit Monday
  • Monday, 17 June 2019, Youth Day
  • Friday, 9 August 2019, National Women's Day
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019, Assumption of Virgin Mary
  • Friday, 1 November 2019, All Saints Day
  • Monday, 16 December 2019, Day of Reconciliation
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019, Christmas
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019, St Stephan's Day

Consular

|+| Visa
Visa regulations for Austrian citizens
|+| Permanent Residence
Read the requirements and conditions, get the necessary forms

 
© Copyright by SA Embassy 2019 | Imprint | Contact | Privacy Policy | Deutsch