South African Embassy, Vienna
Sandgasse 33, 1190 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51
Emergency No: +43 664 117 1801 - FOR EMERGENCIES ONLY
(NOT FOR VISA RELATED ENQUIRIES)

Business Hours Embassy
Mon-Fri 08.00-12.45; 13.30-16.30
Visiting Hours Consular Section

Visa, SA Citizen Services
Mon-Fri 08.30 - 12.00

Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

  • Wednesday, 1 January 2020, New Year
  • Monday, 6 January 2020, Holy Three Kings
  • Friday, 10 April 2020, Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April 2020, Easter Monday
  • Monday, 27 April 2020, Freedom Day
  • Friday, 1 May 2020, Workers Day
  • Monday, 1 June 2020, Whit Monday
  • Monday, 10 August 2020, National Women's Day (9 August)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020, Heritage Day
  • Monday, 26 October 2020, National Day Austria
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020, Day of Reconciliation
  • Friday, 25 December 2020, Christmas

Consular

|+| Visa
Visa regulations for Austrian citizens
|+| Permanent Residence
Read the requirements and conditions, get the necessary forms

 
© Copyright by SA Embassy 2020 | Imprint | Contact | Privacy Policy | Deutsch