South African Embassy, Vienna
Sandgasse 33, 1190 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51
Emergency No: +43 664 117 1801 - FOR EMERGENCIES ONLY
(NOT FOR VISA RELATED ENQUIRIES)

Business Hours Embassy
Mon-Fri 08.00-12.45; 13.30-16.30
Visiting Hours Consular Section

Visa, SA Citizen Services
Mon-Fri 08.30 - 12.00

Contact us

Contact the Embassy

South African Embassy

Sandgasse 33
1190 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Consular Section (Visa, Passport, ID, etc)

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 08h30-12h00

Email: vienna.consular(at)dirco.gov.za

Tel : +43 1 320 6493
Fax : +43 1 320 0814

Telephone Enquiries
08h00 – 12h45; 13h30 – 16h30

Other Sections

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 08h00-12h45; 13h30-16h30

Bilateral Section vienna.bilateral(at)dirco.gov.za
Tourism Section vienna.tourism(at)dirco.gov.za
Trade Section vienna.trade(at)dirco.gov.za
Multilateral Section vienna.multilateral(at)dirco.gov.za
Corporate Services vienna.admin(at)dirco.gov.za

Public Holidays 2021

Public Holidays observed by the Mission:

  • Friday, 1 January 2021, New Year
  • Wednesday, 6 January 2021, Holy Three Kings
  • Monday, 22 March 2021, Human Rights Day (21 March)
  • Friday, 2 April 2021, Good Friday
  • Monday, 5 April 2021, Easter Monday
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021, Freedom Day
  • Monday, 24 May 2021, Whit Monday
  • Monday, 9 August 2021, National Women's Day
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021, National Day Austria
  • Monday, 1 November 2021, All Saints Day
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021, Day of Reconciliation
  • Monday, 27 December 2021, St Stephen's Day (26 December)

Location

|+| Larger map
South African Embassy
Sandgasse 33
1190 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Imprint

|+| imprint

 
© Copyright by SA Embassy 2020 | Imprint | Contact | Privacy Policy | Deutsch