Südafrikanische Botschaft, Wien
Sandgasse 33, 1190 Wien, Österreich
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Besuchszeit Botschaft
Mo-Fr 08:00-12:45/13:30-16:30 Uhr
Besuchszeit Konsularabteilung

Visum, SA Citizen Services
Mo-Fr 08:30-12:00 Uhr
Notrufnummer
+43 664 117 1801

Links

Official Websites / Government Websites

  • General Government Web Portal: www.gov.za
  • Government News: www.buanews.gov.za
  • Constitution: www.info.gov.za/documents/constitution/
  • Statistics: www.statssa.gov.za
  • Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries: www.gcis.gov.za/
  • Department of Arts & Culture: www.dac.gov.za/
  • Department of Basic Education: www.education.gov.za/
  • Civilian Secretariat for Police: www.policesecretariat.gov.za/
  • Department of Communications: www.doc.gov.za/
  • Department of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs: www.cogta.gov.za/
  • Department of Correctional Services: www.dcs.gov.za/
  • Department of Defence: www.dod.mil.za/
  • Navy: www.navy.mil.za/
  • Department of Economic Development: www.economic.gov.za/
  • Department of Energy: www.energy.gov.za/
  • Department of Environmental Affairs: www.environment.gov.za/
  • Department of Government Communications: www.gcis.gov.za/
  • Department of Health: www.doh.gov.za/
  • Department of Higher Education & Training: www.dhet.gov.za/
  • Department of Home Affairs: www.home-affairs.gov.za/
  • Department of Human Settlements: www.dhs.gov.za/
  • Department of International Relations & Cooperation: www.dirco.gov.za
  • Department: Justice & Constitutional Development: www.justice.gov.za/
  • Department of Labour: www.labour.gov.za/DOL/
  • Department: Military Veterans: www.dmv.gov.za/
  • Department: Mineral Resources: www.dmr.gov.za/
  • National Planning Commission: www.npconline.co.za/
  • Department: National School of Government (previously Palama): www.palama.gov.za/
  • Department: National Treasury: www.treasury.gov.za/
  • Department: Performance Monitoring and Evaluation: www.thepresidency-dpme.gov.za/dpmewebsite/?AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1
  • Department: Public Enterprises: www.dpe.gov.za/
  • Department: Public Service & Administration: www.dpsa.gov.za/
  • Public Service Commission: www.psc.gov.za/
  • Department: Public Works: www.publicworks.gov.za/
  • Department of Rural Development & Land Reform: www.ruraldevelopment.gov.za/
  • Department of Science & Technology: www.dst.gov.za/
  • Department of Social Development: www.dsd.gov.za/
  • SA Police Service: www.saps.gov.za/
  • SA Revenue Service: www.sars.gov.za/
  • State Security Agency: www.ssa.gov.za/
  • Department of Sport & Recreation South Africa: www.srsa.gov.za/
  • Department of Tourism: www.tourism.gov.za
  • Department of Trade & Industry: www.dti.gov.za
  • Department of Traditional Affairs: www.dta.gov.za/
  • Department of Transport: www.transport.gov.za/
  • Department of Water Affairs: www.dwa.gov.za/
  • Women, Children & People with Disabilities
  • The Presidency: www.thepresidency.gov.za/
  • Human Rights Commission: www.sahrc.org.za
  • Postal Services: www.sapo.co.za
  • Commission on Gender Equality: www.cge.org.za
  • Truth & Reconciliation Commission: www.justice.gov.za/trc/

Political

  • African National Congress (ANC): www.anc.org.za
  • Democratic Alliance (DA): www.da.org.za
  • Congress of the People (Cope): www.congressofthepeople.org.za/
  • Inkatha Freedom Party (IFP): www.ifp.org.za
  • Independent Democrats (ID): www.id.org.za
  • United Democratic Movement (UDM): www.udm.org.za/
  • Freedom Front Plus (FF+): www.vfplus.org.za/
  • African Christian Democratic Party (ACDP): www.acdp.org.za
  • United Christian Democratic Party (UCDP): www.ucdp.org.za/
  • Pan Africanist Congress (PAC): www.pac.org.za/
  • Minority Front (MF): www.mf.org.za/
  • Azanian People's Organisation (Azapo): www.azapo.org.za/
  • African People's Convention (APC): www.theapc.org.za/
  • African Union: www.africa-union.org
  • Pan-African Parliament: www.africa-union.org/organs/pan%20african%20parliament
  • Nepad: www.nepad.org
  • SADC (Southern African Development Community): www.sadc.int
  • South African Journal on Human Rights: www.wits.ac.za/law/sajhr/11088/home.html
  • African legislation, policy documents and daily political news: www.polity.org.za
  • Austrian Embassy in South Africa: www.bmeia.gv.at/botschaft/pretoria.html

Economic Cooperation

  • South African Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SACCI): www.sacci.org.za/
  • Industrial Development Corporation: www.idc.co.za
  • Reserve Bank: www.reservebank.co.za
  • Stock Exchange (JSE): www.jse.co.za
  • Congress of South African Trade Unions (COSATU): www.cosatu.org.za
  • Federation of Unions of South Africa (Fedusa): www.fedusa.org.za/
  • National Council of Trade Unions (Nactu): www.nactu.org.za/

Media

  • Business Day: www.bday.co.za
  • The Sowetan: www.sowetan.co.za
  • The Cape Argus: www.iol.co.za/capeargus
  • Mail and Guardian: www.mg.co.za
  • Pretoria News: www.iol.co.za/pretoria-news
  • Sunday Times: www.timeslive.co.za/
  • Financial Mail: www.financialmail.co.za/
  • Cape Times, The Daily News, Saturday Star u.a.: www.iol.co.za
  • Beeld, Die Burger, Rapport Volksblad u.a.: www.news24.com
  • South African Broadcasting Corporation: www.sabc.co.za
  • ETV: www.etv.co.za
  • MNET: mnet.dstv.com

Institutes / Non-Governmental Organisations (NGO)

  • Africa Institute of South Africa: www.ai.org.za/
  • Agricultural Research Council: www.arc.agric.za
  • Antarctic-Research: www.sanap.ac.za/
  • Astronomical Observatory: www.saao.ac.za
  • Bureau of Standards: www.sabs.co.za
  • Council for Geoscience: www.geoscience.org.za
  • Council for Scientific and Industrial Research: www.csir.co.za
  • Human Sciences Research Council: www.hsrc.ac.za
  • Medical Research Council: www.mrc.ac.za
  • Nelson Mandela Foundation: www.nelsonmandela.org
  • Institute of Race Relations: www.sairr.org.za
  • Agency for Science and Technology Advancement: www.saasta.ac.za
  • Water Research Commission: www.wrc.org.za
  • Law Society of South Africa: www.lssa.org.za

Libraries & Archives

  • National Library of South Africa: www.nlsa.ac.za/
  • National Archives and Records Service of South Africa: www.national.archives.gov.za/
  • South African Library for the Blind: www.salb.org.za

Sports

  • Rugby: www.sarugby.net
  • Cricket: www.cricket.co.za/
  • Golf: www.g-i.co.za
  • Two Oceans Marathon: www.twooceansmarathon.org.za
  • Comrades-Marathon: www.comrades.com
  • Race-Cycling: www.pedalpower.co.za
  • Cape-Argus-Race (cycling): www.cycletour.co.za
  • Mountain biking: www.mtbonline.co.za/
  • Cycling: www.cyclingsa.com/
  • Fishing: www.fosaf.org.za
  • Diving: www.scuba.co.za
  • Surfing: www.surfingsouthafrica.co.za/
  • Horse-Riding: www.horseinfo.co.za/general/horse-associations.aspx
  • Car Racing: www.motorsport.co.za
  • Bungee-Jumping: www.southafrica.info/travel/adventure/bungee.htm#.UqAn0uKzJih
  • Sports Portal: www.supersport.co.za
  • Soccer Portal: www.kickoff.com
  • Netball: netball-sa.co.za
  • South African Sports Confederation and Olympic Committee: www.sascoc.co.za/

Languages

South African Wines

  • Cape Wines: www.capewinelands.gov.za
  • Wines of South Africa: www.wosa.co.za
  • South African Wines: www.wine.co.za
  • Guide to South African Wines: www.sa-weine.de
  • John Platter South African Wine Guide: www.johnplatterguide.com/
  • Magazine: www.winemag.co.za

Tourism

  • South African Tourism: www.southafrica.net
  • South African Airways: www.flysaa.com
  • South African Airways: www.saa-tours.de
  • Brand South Africa: www.southafrica.info
  • State owned Railway: www.spoornet.co.za
  • South African Automobile Club: www.aasa.co.za
  • Fair Tourism South Africa: www.fairtourismsa.org.za

Provinces - Official Websites

  • Freestate: www.freestateonline.fs.gov.za
  • Gauteng: www.gautengonline.gov.za
  • Eastern Cape: www.ecprov.gov.za
  • KwaZulu Natal: www.kznonline.gov.za
  • Northern Cape: www.northern-cape.gov.za
  • Western Cape: www.westerncape.gov.za
  • Limpopo: www.limpopo.gov.za
  • Mpumalanga: www.mpumalanga.gov.za
  • Northwest: www.nwpg.gov.za

Province Tourism Authorities

  • Eastern Cape:  www.visiteasterncape.co.za
  • Free State: www.freestatetourism.org
  • Gauteng: www.gauteng.net
  • Kwa-Zulu Natal: www.zulu.org.za
  • Limpopo: www.golimpopo.com
  • Mpumalanga: www.mpumalanga.com
  • Northern Cape: www.northerncape.org.za
  • North West: www.tourismnorthwest.co.za
  • Western Cape: www.tourismcapetown.co.za

Cities - Official Websites

Other

  • Cape Town: www.kapstadt-news.de
  • Cape Town: www.kapstadt-tour.de
  • Magazine on Southern Africa: www.sued-afrika.de
  • General Travel Information: www.satravelguide.com
  • Information for disabled persons on travelling in South Africa: www.disabledtravel.co.za
  • Information for disabled persons on travelling in South Africa: www.epic-enabled.com
  • Information for disabled persons on travelling in South Africa: www.rollingsa.co.za
  • Backpacking: www.coastingafrica.com
  • Backpacking: www.btsa.co.za
  • Backpacking, cheap bus trips in South Africa: www.bazbus.com
  • Restaurant Guide: www.eating-out.co.za, www.eatout.co.za
  • Western and Eastern Cape: www.sacape.co.za
  • Garden Route: www.tourismgardenroute.co.za
  • Mosselbay: www.mosselbay.co.za
  • Kapstadt: www.kapstadt.com
  • Kapstadt-Infos auf deutsch: www.kapstadt.net
  • Kapstadt-Infos auf deutsch: www.kapstadt.de
  • Mossel Bay: www.visitmosselbay.co.za
  • Knysna: www.tourismknysna.co.za
  • Plettenberg Bay: www.plettenbergbay.co.za
  • Jeffrey’s Bay: www.jeffreysbaytourism.com
  • Sightseeing Highlights in Cape Town: www.capetownbig6.co.za
  • Two Oceans Aquarium Cape Town: www.aquarium.co.za
  • New Aquarium Durban: www.ushakamarineworld.co.za
  • Diamants-Museum Kimberley, Northern Cape: www.thebighole.co.za
  • KwaZulu Natal Sharks Board: www.shark.co.za
  • South African Hidden Treasurers: www.sahiddentreasures.co.za

South Africa's World Heritage Sites

Cultural

Natural

Nature

South African Culture

  • National Arts Council: www.nac.org.za/
  • Overview of Arts & Cultural Events in SA: www.artslink.co.za
  • Contemporary South African Arts: www.artthrob.co.za
  • Extensive Information on South African Music: www.music.org.za
  • Jazz-Festival: www.capetownjazzfest.com
  • Cape Town Opera: www.capetownopera.co.za
  • Durban International Film Festival: www.durbanfilmfest.co.za
  • National Heritage Council: www.nhc.org.za/
  • National Film and Video Foundation: www.nfvf.co.za/
  • Business & Arts South Africa: www.basa.co.za/
  • Freedom Park: www.freedompark.co.za/
  • Pan South African Language Board: www.pansalb.org.za/
  • Performing Arts Centre of the Free State: www.pacofs.co.za/
  • South African Heritage Resources Agency: www.sahra.org.za/
  • Artscape: www.artscape.co.za/
  • Cape Philharmonic Orchestra: www.cpo.org.za/
  • Johannesburg Philharmonic Orchestra: www.jpo.co.za/
  • Market Theatre: www.markettheatre.co.za/
  • Playhouse Company (Durban): www.playhousecompany.com/
  • State Theatre: www.statetheatre.co.za/
  • Windybrow Centre for the Arts: www.windybrowarts.co.za/
  • Design Indaba: www.designindaba.com/
  • Stellenbosch Konservatorium: http://academic.sun.ac.za/music/
  • Joy of Jazz:  www.joyofjazz.co.za
  • The Battlefields Route of KwaZulu Natal: www.battlefields.kzn.org.za or www.battlefieldsroute.co.za

Museums

  • South African History Online: www.sahistory.org.za
  • Nelson-Mandela-Museum: www.mandelamuseum.org.za
  • South African Languages: www.salanguages.com
  • South African Museums Online: www.museumsonline.co.za
  • Robben Island: www.robben-island.org.za
  • Gold of Africa Museum: www.goldofafrica.com
  • Jewish Museum: www.sajewishmuseum.co.za
  • Slave Lodge: www.iziko.org.za/museums/slave-lodge
  • Cradle of Humankind: www.cradleofhumankind.co.za
  • Sterkfontein Caves: www.sterkfonteincave.co.za
  • Apartheid Museum: www.apartheidmuseum.org
  • Iziko Museum, Cape Town: www.iziko.org.za/
  • Natal Museum, Pietermaritzburg: www.nmsa.org.za/
  • National Museum, Bloemfontein: www.nasmus.co.za/
  • Die Afrikaanse Taalmuseum, Paarl: www.taalmuseum.co.za
  • The National English Literary Museum, Grahamstown: www.ru.ac.za/static/institutes/nelm/
  • Voortrekker Museum, Pietermaritzburg: www.voortrekkermuseum.co.za
  • Ncome Museum: www.ncomemuseum.co.za
  • War Museum of the Boer Republics, Bloemfontein: www.anglo-boer.co.za
  • William Humphreys Art Gallery, Kimberley: www.whag.co.za

Über Südafrika

|+| www.southafrica.info
Lernen Sie Südafrika kennen oder vertiefen und aktualisieren Sie Ihre Kenntnisse über das Land auf einer detaillierten und gut strukturierten Internet Plattform. 

SA Fast Facts

|+| www.southafrica.info
Hier erhalten Sie aktuelle Informationen über das Land, die Menschen, das Bruttosozialprodukt, die Inflationsrate, Infrastruktur, Rohstoffvorkommen, wirtschaftliche Sektoren ... und viele Gründe, Südafrika zu besuchen.

 
© Copyright by SA Embassy 2018 | Impressum | Kontakt | English