South African Embassy, Vienna
Sandgasse 33, 1190 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Business Hours Embassy
Mon-Fri 08.00-12.45; 13.30-16.30
Visiting Hours Consular Section

Visa, SA Citizen Services
Mon-Fri 08.30 - 12.00
Emergency No +43 664 117 1801

Contact us

Contact the Embassy

South African Embassy

Sandgasse 33
1190 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Consular Section (Visa, Passport, ID, etc)

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 08h30-12h00

Email: vienna.consular(at)dirco.gov.za

Tel : +43 1 320 6493
Fax : +43 1 320 0814

Telephone Enquiries
08h00 – 12h45; 13h30 – 16h30

Other Sections

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 08h00-12h45; 13h30-16h30

Bilateral Section vienna.bilateral(at)dirco.gov.za
Tourism Section vienna.tourism(at)dirco.gov.za
Trade Section vienna.trade(at)dirco.gov.za
Multilateral Section vienna.multilateral(at)dirco.gov.za
Corporate Services vienna.admin(at)dirco.gov.za

Public Holidays 2018:

Public Holidays 2018 observed by the Mission:

  • Monday, 1 January 2018, New Year
  • Friday, 30 March 2018, Good Friday
  • Monday, 2 April 2018, Easter Monday
  • Friday, 27 April 2018, Freedom Day
  • Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Workers Day
  • Monday, 21 May 2018, Whit Monday
  • Thursday, 9 August 2018, National Women's Day
  • Friday, 26 October 2018, Austrian National Day
  • Thursday, 1 November 2018, All Saints Day
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018, Day of Reconciliation (Embassy closed on Monday, 17 December 2018)
  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018, Christmas
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018, St Stephan's Day

Location

|+| Larger map
South African Embassy
Sandgasse 33
1190 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 320 6493
Fax: +43 1 320 6493 51

Imprint

|+| imprint

 
© Copyright by SA Embassy 2018 | Imprint | Contact | Deutsch